Notes della Nuit

Quartetto is Francesco Nappa's new choreography for the Teatro dell' Opera, which was performed for the first time in April this year, with music by Steve Reich and Philip Glas; Aunis choreographed by Jacques Garnier has been described as “an elegant and austere dance” which in a recent television film was set on a beach in the province of Aunis on the Atlantic coast of France, with the original accordion music by Maurice Pacher;  Aria di Tango with choreography by Micha van Hoecke and music by Luis Bacalov.

General Info

Address Teatro dell 'Opera di Roma, Teatro Costanzi

View on Map

Notes della Nuit

Teatro dell 'Opera di Roma, Teatro Costanzi